Update: 27/11/12

Ah Christmas is coming so soon which is crazy exciting, just that means that I have tons of deadlines at Uni too 😦 however, I went on a trip on Monday to the V&A museum in South Kensington to the Hollywood Costume exhibition. I highly recommend this exhibition, it was sooooo good, especially if you’re really into films and design like I am. It was laid out really well, and it’s all interactive so it looks like the directors commentating are actually interacting with each other, and the background soundtrack is amazing. It does cost, but if you go in a group of 20+ it’s only £2 per person, or £9 with student discount, otherwise it’s just £14 entry, but to be honest, I think it’s worth the £14. It’s really interesting and quite surreal seeing all the actual genuine costumes that were worn by stars within touching distance. It’s a cool experience.

Leave a comment